Mitgliedervereine

Mitgliedervereine

VereinKantonGründungWebsite
Black Roses Rapperswil-JonaSG2016https://blackroses.ch/
EFS UnitedSG2020https://www.efsunited.ch/
Floorball HeidenAR2004http://www.floorball-heiden.ch
Froni Fighters MollisGL2005https://www.froni-fighters.ch/
Hurricanes Glarnerland SchwandenGL1996http://www.hurricanes.gl
IBK Tar Heels UznachSG2005
Jona-Uznach FlamesSG1997http://www.flames.ch
Rattlesnake SchmerikonSG
Speicher BearsAR2013https://www.uhcspeicherbears.ch/
STV HerisauAR1923https://www.stv-herisau.ch/
STV Kronbühl-WittenbachSGhttp://tvwittenbach.ch
STV WalzenhausenARhttps://stv-walzenhausen.ch/wp/
SV Rehetobel UnihockeyAR2000https://www.sportverein-rehetobel.ch
TSV Fortitudo GossauSG2003http://www.fortitudo.ch/unihockey/index.htm
TSV Mörschwil DragonsSG1997http://moerschwil-dragons.ch
UHC Benken LionsSGhttp://www.uhc-benken-lions.ch
UHC Black Barons WilSG2006http://www.blackbarons.ch
UHC Buffalo Rheintal BerneckSG2001http://www.uhcbuffalo.ch
UHC Degersheimer All-StarsSGhttp://www.degersheimerallstars.ch
UHC EschenbachSG1985http://www.uhceschenbach.ch
UHC Flyers WidnauSG2006http://www.uhcflyers.ch
UHC Flying Penguins NiederwilSG1998http://www.flying-penguins.ch
UHC HerisauAR1988http://www.uhcherisau.ch
UHC Jonschwil VipersSG2001http://www.jonschwilvipers.ch
UHC Nesslau SharksSG1993http://www.nesslausharks.ch
UHC Rangers Grabs-WerdenbergSG1997http://www.uhcrangers.ch
UHC Rappi TigersSGhttp://www.rappitigers.ch
UHC SarganserlandSG1992http://www.uhcsarganserland.ch
UHC Spiders St. Margrethen SGSG1999https://uhcspiders.ch/
UHC United Toggenburg BazenheidSG1983http://www.unitedtoggenburg.ch
UHC Waldkirch-St. GallenSG1997http://www.uhcwasa.ch
UHC Zuzwil-WuppenauSG1990http://www.uhczuwu.ch
UHT Hot Shots BronschhofenSG1991http://www.hotshots.ch
UHT LC Rapperswil-JonaSGhttp://www.uhtrapperswil.ch
UHU St. GallenSGhttp://uhusg.ch
Unihockey Academy Sarganserland WerdenbergSG2022https://uhcsarganserland.ch/talentfoerderung/
Unihockey AppenzellAI1994http://www.uh-appenzell.ch
Unihockey Leistungszentrum Ostschweiz Fürstenland
SGhttp://www.ulzo.ch
Unihockey Rheintal Gators WidnauSG1991http://www.rheintalgators.ch